Facebook Pixal

Meet the Team

Sales

Nolan Wilson
Nolan Wilson

Sales and Leasing
nwilson@chuckhutton.com
Phone: (901) 310-2279

Chris Todd
Chris Todd

Product Specialist / Videographer
ctodd@chuckhutton.com
Phone: (901) 310-2279

Earl Gregory
Earl Gregory

Sales and Leasing
egregory@chuckhutton.com
Phone: (901) 310-2279

Matt Jackson
Matt Jackson

Sales and Leasing
mjackson@chuckhutton.com
Phone: (901) 310-2279

Max Jewell
Max Jewell

Sales and Leasing
mjewell@chuckhutton.com
Phone: (901) 310-2279

Krish Taylor
Krish Taylor

Sales and Leasing
ktaylor@chuckhutton.com
Phone: (901) 310-2279

Brice Brivens
Brice Brivens

Sales and Leasing
bbivens@chuckhutton.com
Phone: (901) 310-2279

David Hayes
David Hayes

Sales and Leasing
dhayes@chuckhutton.com
Phone: (901) 310-2279

Denise Taylor
Denise Taylor

Sales and Leasing
dtaylor@chuckhutton.com
Phone: (901) 310-2279

Ron Lewis
Ron Lewis

Sales and Leasing
rlewis@chuckhutton.com
Phone: (901) 310-2279

Tyler Bradley
Tyler Bradley

Sales and Leasing
tbradley@chuckhutton.com
Phone: (901) 310-2279

Karah Brandt
Karah Brandt

Sales and Leasing
kbrandt@chuckhutton.com
Phone: (901) 310-2279

Jay Pruitt
Jay Pruitt

Sales and Leasing
jpruitt@chuckhutton.com
Phone: (901) 310-2279

Bryan Welk
Bryan Welk

Sales and Leasing
bwelk@chuckhutton.com
Phone: (901) 310-2279

Stephen Simmers
Stephen Simmers

Sales and Leasing
ssimmers@chuckhutton.com
Phone: (901) 310-2279

Service

Brian Hicks
Brian Hicks

Service Drive Manager
bhicks@chuckhutton.com
Phone: (901) 310-2301

Brandy St. Jean
Brandy St. Jean

Service Advisor
bstjean@chuckhutton.com
Phone: (901) 310-2301

Mark Tye
Mark Tye

Service Advisor
mtye@chuckhutton.com
Phone: (901) 310-2301

Ursula Bush
Ursula Bush

Service Advisor
ubush@chuckhutton.com
Phone: (901) 310-2301

Christian Upchurch
Christian Upchurch

Service Advisor
Phone: (901) 310-2301

Toyota Rental Center

Jacqueline Hwang
Jacqueline Hwang

Manager
jhwang@chuckhutton.com
Phone: (901) 310-2279

Eleanor Brooks
Eleanor Brooks

Rental Agent
Phone: (901) 310-2279

Customer Service

Zach Joe
Zach Joe

Customer Service / Photographer
zjoe@chuckhutton.com
Phone: (901) 345-3200

Jennifer Sikes
Jennifer Sikes

Customer Relations Manager
jsikes@chuckhutton.com
Phone: (901) 345-3200

Rainey Barrett
Rainey Barrett

Customer Service
rbarrett@chuckhutton.com
Phone: (901) 345-3200

Dianna Madera
Dianna Madera

Customer Service
dmadera@chuckhutton.com
Phone: (901) 345-3200

Read Bio
AdChoices