Facebook Pixal

Meet the Team

Customer Service

Zach Joe
Zach Joe

Customer Service / Photographer
zjoe@chuckhutton.com
Phone: (901) 345-3200

Jennifer Sikes
Jennifer Sikes

Customer Relations Manager
jsikes@chuckhutton.com
Phone: (901) 345-3200

Rainey Barrett
Rainey Barrett

Customer Service
rbarrett@chuckhutton.com
Phone: (901) 345-3200

Dianna Madera
Dianna Madera

Customer Service
dmadera@chuckhutton.com
Phone: (901) 345-3200

Read Bio

Toyota Rental Center

Jacqueline Hwang
Jacqueline Hwang

Manager
jhwang@chuckhutton.com
Phone: (901) 345-3200

Eleanor Brooks
Eleanor Brooks

Rental Agent
Phone: (901) 345-3200

Sales

Nolan Wilson
Nolan Wilson

Sales and Leasing
nwilson@chuckhutton.com
Phone: (901) 345-3200

Chris Todd
Chris Todd

Product Specialist / Videographer
ctodd@chuckhutton.com
Phone: (901) 345-3200

Earl Gregory
Earl Gregory

Sales and Leasing
egregory@chuckhutton.com
Phone: (901) 345-3200

Matt Jackson
Matt Jackson

Sales and Leasing
mjackson@chuckhutton.com
Phone: (901) 345-3200

Max Jewell
Max Jewell

Sales and Leasing
mjewell@chuckhutton.com
Phone: (901) 345-3200

Krish Taylor
Krish Taylor

Sales and Leasing
ktaylor@chuckhutton.com
Phone: (901) 345-3200

Brice Brivens
Brice Brivens

Sales and Leasing
bbivens@chuckhutton.com
Phone: (901) 345-3200

David Hayes
David Hayes

Sales and Leasing
dhayes@chuckhutton.com
Phone: (901) 345-3200

Denise Taylor
Denise Taylor

Sales and Leasing
dtaylor@chuckhutton.com
Phone: (901) 345-3200

Ron Lewis
Ron Lewis

Sales and Leasing
rlewis@chuckhutton.com
Phone: (901) 345-3200

Tyler Bradley
Tyler Bradley

Sales and Leasing
tbradley@chuckhutton.com
Phone: (901) 345-3200

Karah Brandt
Karah Brandt

Sales and Leasing
kbrandt@chuckhutton.com
Phone: (901) 345-3200

Service

Brian Hicks
Brian Hicks

Service Drive Manager
bhicks@chuckhutton.com
Phone: (901) 922-6672

Brandy St. Jean
Brandy St. Jean

Service Advisor
bstjean@chuckhutton.com
Phone: (901) 922-6683

Mark Tye
Mark Tye

Service Advisor
mtye@chuckhutton.com
Phone: (901) 922-6671

Ursula Bush
Ursula Bush

Service Advisor
ubush@chuckhutton.com
Phone: (901) 345-3200

Christian Upchurch
Christian Upchurch

Service Advisor
Phone: (901) 922-6629

AdChoices